Admission Committee

SR.NO Name of the Members Designation in the
1 Shri. Dr. A.L. Belvatkar Principal Chairman
2 Mrs. V. V. Patil Lecturer in Economics Co-Ordinator
3 Dr. V. Y. Patil Lecturer in Home Science Member
4 Shri. S. J. Jadhav Lecturer in Commerce Member
5 Dr. A. M. Marale Lecturer in Hindi Member
6 Shri. R. G. Ghule Lecturer in History Member
7 Shri. V. S. Patil Jnior Clerk Member